Contact Us

PUBLISHER

Debra Hershon
Emaildebra@coastsidenewsgroup.com

EDITORIAL

Clay Lambert
Editor
Emailclay@coastsidenewsgroup.com
Sarah Wright
Deputy Editor
Emailsarah@coastsidenewsgroup.com
Emma Spaeth
Community/Sports Writer
Emailemma@coastsidenewsgroup.com
August Howell
Staff Writer
Emailaugust@coastsidenewsgroup.com
Jane Northrop
Staff Writer
Emailjane@coastsidenewsgroup.com
Julie Gerth
Copy Editor
Emailjulie@coastsidenewsgroup.com
Adam Pardee
Photographer
Emailadam@coastsidenewsgroup.com
Louie Castoria
Contributor
Emaillouie@coastsidenewsgroup.com

ADVERTISING

James Crowe
Media Director
Emailjames@coastsidenewsgroup.com
Randie Marlow
Media Consultant
Emailrandie@coastsidenewsgroup.com
Judith Modlen
Ad Production and Design
Emailjudith@coastsidenewsgroup.com

ADMINISTRATIVE

Kelli Plath
Finance and Admin Director
Emailkelli@coastsidenewsgroup.com
Alison Farmwald
Office Manager
Emailalison@coastsidenewsgroup.com
Myra Sinkamo
Customer Service
Emailmyra@coastsidenewsgroup.com

ADVERTISING

Emailadsales@coastsidenewsgroup.com

CLASSIFIEDS

Emailliners@coastsidenewsgroup.com

CIRCULATION

Emailcirc@coastsidenewsgroup.com

LEGAL NOTICES

Emaillegals@coastsidenewsgroup.com

OBITUARIES

Emailobits@coastsidenewsgroup.com

HOW TO REACH US

Mail:

P.O. Box 68

Half Moon Bay, CA 94019

In Person

714 Kelly Avenue Half Moon Bay

Phone: 650-726-4424

Newsletters

Become an Advocate today!

Receive full access to Half Moon Bay Review all day, everyday.