Tuesday, June 23, 2020
Tuesday, June 16, 2020
  • 0

It has come to my attention that there is a presidential election this year. It could hardly have been timed more poorly, what with the baseball season all but canceled, football in …

Tuesday, June 09, 2020
Tuesday, June 02, 2020
Tuesday, May 26, 2020
  • 0

This is the next-to-last entry in the tale of He and She, a fictional Coastside couple coping with continuous companionship. This week they visit a strange, new world, as He describes.

Tuesday, May 19, 2020
  • 0

The two-month saga, so far, of He and She, a Coastside couple coping with continuous companionship. This week fictional He takes pen in hand.

Tuesday, May 12, 2020
  • 0

The saga of He and She, a Coastside couple coping with continuous companionship. This week, an installment from the perspective of fictional She.

Tuesday, May 05, 2020
  • 1

The “Light at the End of the Tunnel?” saga of He and She, a fictional Coastside couple coping with continuous companionship. The week’s installment finds them once again considering …

Tuesday, April 28, 2020
  • 0

The “Oh please, God, let it end!” saga of He and She, a fictional Coastside couple coping with continuous companionship. The week’s installment finds He and She in deep discussion,)

Tuesday, April 21, 2020
Tuesday, April 14, 2020
  • 0

The continuing record of He and She, a fictional — though increasingly realistic — Coastside couple coping with continuous companionship. This installment is a verbatim transcript of…

Tuesday, April 07, 2020
  • 0

The continuing record of a fictional Coastside couple coping with continuous togetherness. This installment is written by She, of He and She.

Tuesday, March 31, 2020
Tuesday, March 24, 2020
Tuesday, March 17, 2020
  • 0

There’s nothing funny to say this week. People are afraid of getting sick, of losing loved ones, of losing money. What I can say is that we aren’t alone, even if we have to stand at …