Top Story

Wednesday, August 21, 2019
  • 0

On Tuesday, the Half Moon Bay City Council met with San Mateo County Sheriff’s Capt. Saul Lopez in closed session, before the regularly scheduled City Council meeting. In doing so, t…

Wednesday, August 14, 2019
Wednesday, August 07, 2019
Wednesday, July 31, 2019
Wednesday, July 24, 2019
Wednesday, July 17, 2019
Wednesday, July 10, 2019
Wednesday, July 03, 2019
Wednesday, June 26, 2019
Wednesday, June 19, 2019
Wednesday, June 12, 2019
Wednesday, June 05, 2019
Wednesday, May 29, 2019
Wednesday, May 22, 2019
Wednesday, May 15, 2019

If you're interested in submitting a letter to the editor, click submit