Wednesday, January 15, 2020
Wednesday, January 08, 2020
Thursday, January 02, 2020
Thursday, December 26, 2019
Wednesday, December 18, 2019
Wednesday, December 11, 2019
Wednesday, December 04, 2019
  • 1

In response to the planned PG&E power shut-offs in October, many people and businesses purchased generators to better prepare for a disruption in service. Now some of that equipm…

Wednesday, November 27, 2019
Wednesday, November 20, 2019
  • 0

The San Mateo County Sheriff’s Office reported approximately 13 vehicle burglaries in El Granada and Half Moon Bay between 5 p.m. on Nov. 6 to 9:30 a.m. on Nov. 7. 

Wednesday, November 13, 2019