Quantcast
  • 0

An El Granada man received a call from a man claiming to be his son. The caller reportedly said that he was being held by a gang in Mexico and asked for money to be wired so that he could be released from custody. The man wired the caller $1,650 before he realized he was the victim of a scam. 

Wednesday, May 02, 2018
Wednesday, April 25, 2018
Wednesday, April 18, 2018
Thursday, April 12, 2018
Wednesday, April 04, 2018
Wednesday, March 28, 2018
Wednesday, March 21, 2018
  • 0

After we ran our first “under investigation” column in the March 7 issue, we received a couple requests for an update on the Moss Beach shooting that occurred last September. 

Wednesday, March 14, 2018
Wednesday, March 07, 2018
  • 0

In an effort to keep tabs on cases that appear to have fallen off the radar but are still very much top of mind for many of our readers, we’re launching a regular feature that will l…

Wednesday, February 21, 2018
Wednesday, February 14, 2018